Footer Helfer RELOADED - Version: 1.7.0
  • Original products straight from the manufacturer!

  • Fast and secure shipping with UPS

  • Service Hotline: +49 6575 951212

Borner Multimaker

The Multimaker is Borners product novelty for the preparation of hot and cold foods. The bowl made of high-quality plastic is both microwave- and freezer suitable. Cut fruit and vegetables easy and fast directly into the bowl thanks to the well-know Borner Multiplate. The vaccum lid keeps your food fresh and crisp for a long time. The perfect way to prepare, serve and store healthy and delicious meals - all in one bowl.

The Multimaker is Borners product novelty for the preparation of hot and cold foods. The bowl made of high-quality plastic is both microwave- and freezer suitable. Cut fruit and vegetables easy... read more »
Close window
Borner Multimaker

The Multimaker is Borners product novelty for the preparation of hot and cold foods. The bowl made of high-quality plastic is both microwave- and freezer suitable. Cut fruit and vegetables easy and fast directly into the bowl thanks to the well-know Borner Multiplate. The vaccum lid keeps your food fresh and crisp for a long time. The perfect way to prepare, serve and store healthy and delicious meals - all in one bowl.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
multimaker_orange_vollfarbig
Borner Multimaker - full-color: Bowl with...
“Made in Germany” - We have another innovation for the quick and simple preparation of healthy food and serving and storing it in a bowl. Besides the Multimaker, this set also contains a drainer for fluids, the already well-established...
€29.90 *
multimaker_orange_zwei_prozent
Borner Multimaker - tinted: Bowl with...
“Made in Germany” - We have another innovation for the quick and simple preparation of healthy food and serving and storing it in a bowl. Besides the Multimaker, this set also contains a drainer for fluids, the already well-established...
€29.90 *
Viewed

Footer Helfer RELOADED - Version: 1.7.0
  • Versandkostenfrei ab 19,90 € innerhalb Deutschlands

  • Günstige Versandkosten innerhalb Europas

  • 24 Stunden Service Hotline 06575-95120

Börner Multimaker

Der Multimaker ist die Produktneuheit von Börner für die Zubereitung von Heißem und Kaltem. Die Schüssel aus hochwertigem Kunststoff ist sowohl mikrowellenfest als auch gefriergeeignet. Dank der bekannten Börner Multiplate können Sie Obst und Gemüse einfach und schnell direkt in die Schüssel schneiden. Der Vakuumdeckel hält Ihre Lebensmittel lange frisch und knackig. So können Sie gesunde und leckere Mahlzeiten ganz einfach vorbereiten, servieren und aufbewahren – alles in einer Schüssel.

Der Multimaker ist die Produktneuheit von Börner für die Zubereitung von Heißem und Kaltem. Die Schüssel aus hochwertigem Kunststoff ist sowohl mikrowellenfest als auch gefriergeeignet. Dank der... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Börner Multimaker

Der Multimaker ist die Produktneuheit von Börner für die Zubereitung von Heißem und Kaltem. Die Schüssel aus hochwertigem Kunststoff ist sowohl mikrowellenfest als auch gefriergeeignet. Dank der bekannten Börner Multiplate können Sie Obst und Gemüse einfach und schnell direkt in die Schüssel schneiden. Der Vakuumdeckel hält Ihre Lebensmittel lange frisch und knackig. So können Sie gesunde und leckere Mahlzeiten ganz einfach vorbereiten, servieren und aufbewahren – alles in einer Schüssel.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
multimaker_orange_zwei_prozent
Börner Multimaker - getönt: Schüssel mit...
Für die schnelle und einfache Zubereitung leckerer, gesunder Speisen, zum Servieren und Aufbewahren in einer Schüssel gibt es mit dem Multimaker von Börner jetzt eine weitere Neuheit „made in Germany“. Im diesem Set erhalten Sie neben...
29,90 € *
multimaker_orange_vollfarbig
Börner Multimaker - vollfarbig: Schüssel mit...
Für die schnelle und einfache Zubereitung leckerer, gesunder Speisen, zum Servieren und Aufbewahren in einer Schüssel gibt es mit dem Multimaker von Börner jetzt eine weitere Neuheit „made in Germany“. In diesem Set erhalten Sie neben...
29,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen